Current Favorites- Journal Prompt

Hey inspiring Souls!

I know I do variations of this prompt semi often, but I think it’s a good one to do some fast journaling and documenting of your life!

My Current Favorite:

-Show(s)

-Site(s)

-Food(s)

-Book(s)

-Other

I have not answered the prompts on the blog in a while so I shall this time!

My Current Favorite:

-Show(s) – Touch (this is an awesome new show, I find it wonderful and brilliant!)

-Site(s)- Pinterest of course!

-Food(s)- Chicken lime tacos found on pinterest and Pad Thai

-Book(s) – I am working through Style Statement loving it and Creating  a Charmed life.

-Other – Loving this photo project via Paper Coterie

What about you, what are your current faves?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

