Creative Play.. Visual Journal love

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I thought today I would just share a few peeks into my visual journal with you, the one I am working in now is a bigger size then I have worked in the last two visual journals I filled up. It was a small act of courage for me to go out of my comfort zone and to stretch myself a bit! Here are some of the pages I have done in my new journal! Collage,a few images mixed with writing and scrapbook paper with an image over it.

I wish you an Inspired, Creative and Empowered holiday weekend!

One response to “Creative Play.. Visual Journal love

  1. Amazing pages, you are an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

