Right now… Journal Prompt

Hey Wonderful Souls!

This weeks journal prompt is..

Right Now… you can fill in the rest of the sentence let it all flow out, from random to specific, feeling, thinking etc..

A few examples of my Right now..

-I am writing a post I hope inspires someone

-I am comfortable

-Thinking , Introspective but Inspired

-Sitting with my left leg under me

-Looking forward to what today brings

The list could go on and get more detailed, introspective as well.

What is your right now?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

3 responses to “Right now… Journal Prompt

  1. Thanks so much for stopping by! I am very excited to see all your prompts here, I love prompts to help keep me going!

  2. Right now I am commenting on a beautiful new blog I found through BGC. Right now my dog is wanting to play. Right now I feel peaceful.

Leave a Reply

