Patience.. Journal Prompt..

Hey Wonderful Souls!

I have been sorta MIA the last week here on the blog for the most part.. The thing is I have so much I want to say, but sometimes it’s about letting it simmer in my soul for a while and to be patient on letting it come to the surface.  The problem is Patience is an issue for me oftentimes, when I have a shift, an idea an inkling of change or a post etc.. I want it figured out like.. NOW! I have been trying this past week not to force this shift and the posts but to have patience with them..

So that brought up this weeks Journal Prompt:

Where in your life do you need to practice and nurture patience?

You will see some more posts coming from me this week and next I appreciate your patience and understanding during this time of me practicing patience!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

