How Creativity Shows up- Podcast

Hey Creative Souls!

Today I am posting my second ever podcast! I am clearly still not fully used to doing this type of thing, but I hope that despite a bit of my nervousness that you glean some inspiration from this podcast.

The subject is: How Creativity Shows up and Showing up for Creativity

The image above is a visual journal page I did this weekend, it really sums up how I would explain the role of Creativity in my life and others I am sure! I mention it in the podcast! Click on the link below to get to the podcast!

How Creativity shows up in your life and Showing up for Creativity

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “How Creativity Shows up- Podcast

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I love yours, too! I love finding new friends in the blogosphere! I love the clean quality of your journal page. Can’t wait to read more of your creative adventures!

Leave a Reply

