Randomness.. Inspiration through the lens and more..

Hey Inspiring souls!

I have mentioned recently that I have been trying to just be with some things I am stewing on in my life and for this blog.  I have some posts that I am working on and you should expect in the next week or so including:

-Mindfulness and Connection

-A week in the life prep and info

-LIfe and it’s messages

-Some link love

This gives you an idea of what is to come and keeps me on my toes to get it posted and not just think about it, but write it out and share it!

Here are some random views of my life lately.

Lots of stuff brewing , i will be brining it to you all soon.. Until then

Live Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “Randomness.. Inspiration through the lens and more..

  1. lots of fun and messiness. love it! that second image is arresting! great work Heather! xo

Leave a Reply

