Yes List.. Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls,

I read a simple but inspiring post the other day that has inspired this prompt.. This post right here…

I don’t believe that we should say yes to everything, it’s important to set our limits and to know what we really want to say No to, in  many aspects of our lives.

The Prompt is, what is on your Yes list? 

Some ideas on my list..

Yes to Painted messy hands

Yes to my creativity

Yes to food that nourish me

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

3 responses to “Yes List.. Journal Prompt

  1. Yes is an important word…as important as no. The wise person eventually learns when to use both!

  2. I’m so glad you found the post inspiring! Thanks for sharing your list. Saying yes to food that nourishes is one that I’m working on too.

  3. I don’t believe in saying yes to everything just remaining open and free to say yes or no as the mood fits.

Leave a Reply

