Fall-Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Even though I have tried denying it, we are nearing the end of September, and thus the start of fall!

Don’t get me wrong I LOVE Fall, it’s my favorite season in many ways. It’s just the time is going by so fast these days! Moving on to the actual Journal Prompt. ;-D

What are your favorite things or what are you looking forward to this Fall?

Part of my list:

-Pumpkin: Pie, the smell of, seeing them as decorations

-Layers: Scarves, sweaters, jackets, boots I love Fall clothing!

-Leaves falling ( makes for good photos!)

-Tea

-Holidays

-Some Creative projects I have that I am launching or working on

-Chili and Crockpot  meals!

Those are a few of mine what are yours?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

