Things I am loving

Hey Wonderful Souls,

I thought I would share a few things I am loving right now with you wonderful souls!

-I have been beyond blessed to win a free spot in Soul Restoration 2, I am only a day or so in and I LOVE it, I am telling you it’s going to be a life changer for me.

-I just finished reading Expressive Photography, it’s a great book there were several chapters that really gave me some great ideas and some that encouraged me to want to more of what I have done.

-Working in my red graph journal, it’s sort of a catch all, I love working in a journal this way ( I will share that in a post in the near future)

Pandora radio, seriously why did I take so long to come around to this. I listen to it everyday, because of what I put in for the artists or type of music, it’s giving me new stuff to listen to and flashbacks of my youth! A good mix!

-That Fall is here, while where I live we often get summer weather in late Sept/Oct I love many things about Fall!

Those are a few recent things I love, what about you?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “Things I am loving

  1. I’m actually loving fall..this early part of it. It’s still sunny and warm and I’m looking at ways to appreciate all of it, in every way.

Leave a Reply

