Lately…Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I think there is so much that we have going on in our lives and it’s hard to remember it, to document it. So Every once in a while I like to do a list in my journal called “Lately” (or currently) and just put a list of random things that I have been doing, thinking, watching, reading, eating etc..  There are no rules when it comes to this one.  Here are some of mine!

Lately…

– I have been watching  Nurse Jackie via Netflix

-I  have  been practicing stillness, even if only for a few minutes a day ( this comes in the form of meditation (guided) or just stopping, noticing and breathing for a few.

-I have been thinking about all the subtle and not so subtle changes happening in my life right now.

-I feel like I have been getting messages of trust and comfort from the Universe in settle but meaningful ways..

What is your lately?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

