November’s Goals To Do’s and Dreams…

Hey Inspiring Souls..

As I like to do each month I list my goals, dreams, intentions, wanna do’s and got to do’s! Usually I just call it goals and dreams! So since we are in November already (ack!) I thought I would share what I have on that list for this month! I would love it if you shared yours with me!

-Celebrate 16 years of marriage (whoa time goes by fast!)

-Weight goal check in, I joined spark people in hopes that will help motivate me and keep me on track a bit more then in the past!

-Complete Soul Restoration 2, I adore this  class!

-Complete 1 book and start a second, reading that is!

-Catch up on a few creative projects I have (photo book, one word project and a few others)

-Start a holiday list, as well as buying and making some things for the holidays.

-Complete a few finance goals

-Get pumpkin pie

-Journal brain-dump

-Engage in really capturing and soaking in the grattitude I have in my life

Those are some of mine, how about you?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “November’s Goals To Do’s and Dreams…

  1. Don’t have time to even make a list, but love yours.

  2. Soul Restoration 1 and 2 were both such amazing classes and totally changed my life for the better! I read your blog every day and find it so inspiring – thank you!

    I am taking part in Attitude of Gratitude Month and am enjoying that this month very much.

    I think what I need right now is a little time to ‘breathe’….it seems life is so busy – and as wonderful as that can be, I sometimes wish for a few days of stillness, so I can just ‘be’.

Leave a Reply

