Gratitude…Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls!

I belive there is always something to be thankful for, even if at times you have to really look hard to find something… So that is this weeks journal prompt…

What are you grateful for?  Remember it can be simple, big, a person, an object, a feeling etc..

I do encourage you if it’s a person to express your gratitude to them, we often take things and people for granted, not intentionally.. It’s a good time to get mindful of that though and express it.

Some things + that I am thankful for…

-My family

-This blog and being able to connect with you!

-Photography

-Creativity

-Great books

-My health

-The means to always have food in our bellies

-Hope

And so much more! I would love it if you shared with me what you are grateful for!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “Gratitude…Journal Prompt

  1. I am grateful for my family and the support they have given me , during and after the lost of my husband.
    I am grateful for my health, my dog Bear, and the gift of having artistic abilities so that I can express myself. And I am thankful for all the soliders , policemen, & firemen who go the extra mile, so that we can live safely.And I am thankful for this web site and the inspiration it gives me and others. bearnbabs

Leave a Reply

