Cyber Week Coaching and Etsy Shop deals!

Hey Lovely Souls!

I think a perfect gift for yourself or for a loved one is the gift of inspiration! So since it’s “Cyber Monday” I thought I would offer you a discount on one of my coaching packages!

I offer E-Coaching, this is coaching via email, it’s a great way to dive into working with a life coach in an affordable, convenient  way. And today through Friday I am offering a 20% price break on that coaching package when you use code DECEMBERINSPIRATION on Etsy. To find out more, go Here! The normal price is $145 for a month of coaching. So that makes a price of $116 for a month of E-coaching . So if you are wanting to give a gift of Clarity, Creativity and Direction to a  loved one or to  yourself go here for more information.

If coaching is not something you are interested in, but you still would love to give a gift of inspiration, head on over to my Etsy Shop for my Prompted Mindfulness Journal or Inspiring Photographs. Get free shipping on any order using code DECEMBERJOY

Remember the discount ends 11/30/11 at midnight PST

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

