My weekend- December Views

Hey Lovely Souls,

Here are my weekend December Views. This weekend was filled with a mixture of things, several things that were not captured! I got some clarity on a few goals and dreams I have for 2012 and beyond, was blessed to have support in a dream I have for 2012, to secure a spot in an amazing retreat with Flora Bowely and Catherine Just, I am beyond excited! Check it out here!  I also tried out an amazing yoga DVD that I got from Netflix (to try before I purchased it) And you know the other stuff like domestic stuff around the apartment, work stuff ;-D What was your weekend like?

A few things I did capture for my December Views:

Braindump for 2012 Dreams, Goals and thoughts.

Visual Journal Play, using a mix of color combos I have not used before and bubble wrap!

My Sunday Affirmation Card, I found the saying via Oprah magazine.

Those are some of my December Views, what has your December looked like thus far?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

5 responses to “My weekend- December Views

  1. Oh my gosh Heather!!!!!! I’m wishing I could fit into your suitcase for your Monterey trip! I just recently found Flora’s work and I am so inspired by her free-spirit. Good for you!!!!!!! *hugs*

  2. The your Journal pages. And I checked out the retreat photos, Wow! I hgope you have a wonderful time. Barbara Linzey

    • Thanks Barbara, I am really excited about it. I have wanted to go to a retreat for over a year and a half now and it’s going to be a blessing!

  3. Oops…. Should have said I LOVE your Journal pages. Barbara

Leave a Reply

