Sometimes you just have to… Little Inspirations

Hello wonderful souls!

I have often engaged in over thinking… By often I mean like almost everyday in some way or another! I do belive that really reflecting, thinking and considering different angles is a helpful thing sometimes. Other times I think it’s a way that fear shows up, it can often be the end of an idea, dream, action, request and so on.. Sometimes you just need to:

-Trust it

-Go with it

-Jump all in, even if you are not sure what “it all looks like”

-Remember you don’t have to have it all figured out

-Create it

-Let it be imperfect, but authentic

-Ask anyway

-Release it

-Embrace it

You never know what beauty will come out of doing so..

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Sometimes you just have to… Little Inspirations

  1. Oh Heather…I too often overindulge in over thinking. Mostly procrastinating. Your blog entry reminds me of a movie I recently watched that had the simple words…”see it, feel it, trust it”. It’s going to be my motto for 2012! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Thanks for the inspiration. I usually jump right into my art projects , but sometimes it doesn’t come out the way I had invision so I destry it. I tend to be very critical of my own work. I guess I had better stop & smell the flowers (setting it aside for a rainy day and who knows it might be just the thing I neeed) . Something I need to work on. Barbara Linzey

Leave a Reply

