Exciting Announcement -New Online Workshop!!

Hey Creative Souls! I have a super exciting announcement  today! I have a new online workshop launching in January 2012, registration is open for it now!

All the information is here (if you are having trouble with this link, go to my blog and click on the workshops tab at the top!)

I am so excited about this and I really do hope you come along on this journey with me.

JOURNEY TO AUTHENTIC YOU

Do you want to create a more authentic life? Are you longing to live from a truer part of yourself, a deeper part of your soul? Are you seeking your authentic voice, and a way to express your voice in a way that feels like you, authentically you? If any of these questions resonated within your spirit, then I invite you to join me on a Journey to Authentic You!

What does it mean to live more authentically? It’s so easy to get caught up in other people’s versions of who and what we should be, instead of being who and what we were created to be. We may realize something is wrong, be we don’t know what. We may feel a vague sense of dissatisfaction, or feel unaccountably sad, depressed, or frustrated. So often we don’t even realize what has happened. that we have lost our truest selves amid the expectations of others, or even among our own misguided expectations. We have all experienced this at one time or another in our lives. The question to ask is: Am I  going to allow that to keep happening in my life OR am I ready to embark on the journey to living authentically?

Again go here for the full description, I will be interviewing amazing inspiring souls such as Kimberly Wilson! 

I really hope you will join along in this exciting journey with me! If you know someone who could benefit from this online experience  please pass them along the information. Or if you want to give the workshop as a gift, put in the notes to the seller that it’s for someone else and give me their email!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

