December Views..Playing Catch up!

Hey Lovely Souls!

I had really meant to keep up a bit better with my December Views, but I did not! So I am playing a bit of catch up in this post.. Here is what the last week or little more has looked like a bit for me!

1:My tiny Christmas decorations, 2: Great Quote from Finding Inner Courage book, 3:Me, with my new haircut, it had been a year, I took off about 9 inches, 4: Last Sunday’s affirmation card, 5:Yogi tea tag collection, 6: Beautiful Sunray in my folks backyard

Here is to Living Inspired, Creative and Empowerd

Heather

One response to “December Views..Playing Catch up!

  1. Thank you for your insight of possibilities. Bearnbabs

Leave a Reply

