My Favorites of 2011- Journal Prompt +

Hey Wonderful Souls!

I thought I would share some of my favorite things of 2011, in pictures, lists, posts (mine and a few others)  and links!

Some of very favorite posts, links or sites of 2011 (by others!)

Pinterest.com , seriously there is so much inspiration on this site adore it!

Gifts from the train station post 

A photography Manifesto

Doing what it takes

-Always good stuff from Kimberly Wilson and Jamie Ridler (love the podcasts a lot!)

Some of my most popular posts of 2011 and a fave or 2 of mine!

How to Organize Magazine Clippings, this one never fails to get hits on a weekly basis.

Basics, How to start a Visual Journal

Lessons

The VERY exciting announcement of my workshop

Lists:

Some of my fave things in lists:

-Classes I took= Soul Restoration 2 and One Little word

-Projects I did= Week in the life project, One little word (via Ali Edwards)

-Most nourishing things I engaged it: Weekly affirmation collage cards, visual journaling, Yoga/Exercise, increase of water intake, going to the dentist (ok not fun but totally needed)

Gosh I could go on for many categories, but that gives you a glimpse of what some of my year has been about..  Here are some of my favorite pictures from 2011!

A happy zen moment for my turtles lol

Ok I had to stop myself, there are so many more I would love to share! I mean I took in the last 12 months about 2,300 photos so it’s hard to narrow down. There are many that you did not see of the wonderful souls in my life, not everybody loves when I share pictures of them. I captured some great pics of them that I feel really capture who they are, their hearts!

What are some of your faves in 2011?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered and to a beyond amazing 2012 Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

