My 2012 Vision Board

Hello Wonderful Souls!

Happy 2012! I thought I would share my 2012 vision board with you all! I had so much fun creating it along with 2 of my sisters and step-mom we all really enjoyed the process!

The board represents many things, some images or words have layers of meaning. Some of the things I want to feel and experience this year are:

-Light (more on that as it’s my word for this year, in another post this week!)

-Nourished

-Soulfull

-Connected

-Authentic

-Brave

The board makes me really happy, I have it in a place I will see it on a daily basis and that is great constant reminder of what I want 2012 to be for me.

Do you ever create vision boards? I would love it if you shared them with me!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “My 2012 Vision Board

  1. Very powerful board! Here’s wishing you all that and more for 2012!

  2. Thank you so much Celina! I wish you all that you desire and more

Leave a Reply

