My Goals and Dreams for 2012

Hey Lovely Souls!

I thought I would share some of my Goals and Dreams for 2012 with you! I feel a deep sense of Hope and excitement for this year, some of the things below are part of that and there is a part of me that can’t list or explain why I feel this, I just do!

Goals:

-Go to Germany with my Mom, if that is not able to happen financially then to help get her there to see her family!

-Attend a September Retreat with Catherine Just and Flora Bowley  (beyond excited about this!)

-Launch my year-long workshop Journey to Authentic You (in progress, it’s launched, wooo hooo… it’s not too late to join in the fun either go here to find out more)

-Work with a Coach

-Publish a project I am working on with someone!

-Find local community of like-minded souls

-Commit to a solid, deeper Yoga Practice

-Read at least 25 books

-Launch tele gatherings, more coaching programs!

Dreams:

-To get into a wonderful Yoga Teacher Training program

-Meet Kimberly Wilson as well as some other amazing souls!

-Move to a bigger place

-Go on a few retreats!

Dreams for the world:

I won’t get to woo woo on you here, but some Dreams I have for the World this year is that we as individuals learn to treat each other and the planet with respect, compassion and to see the beauty all around us.

Those are just some of mine, what are some of yours?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

