Collage-Creative Prompt

Hey Creative Souls!

Lets do a collage! This can be images and words that inspire you, it can be themed for example: Visual goals for the month, for a project, your health, relationship, just things that inspire you, an event etc..It can be all words, all images or a mix of both.

Here is what to gather:

1-Surface, inside of a journal, posterboard, file folder or piece of plain paper, cover of a journal etc..

2-Glue stick

3-Scissors

4-Magazines, words images etc (junk mail, your photos all of that can work too!)

5-Time and an open mind!

Gather some words and or images that fit with the theme that you are doing, I like to gather a bunch and then see how they look arranged different ways on my surface I rarely (but do sometimes) just start gluing. But if that is what you want to do, it’s good so you won’t over think it too much and just have fun!

I of course would love it if you shared a picture of yours with me! The above images is one I did in my visual journal.I actually started to do random gluing, but I like the way it turned out!

Here is to living Inspired,Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

