A few things I am Currently Loving…

Hello Creative Souls!

I wanted to share some things with you that I am currently loving these days.

These 2 songs:

– This great little book: Lit From Within by Victoira Moran

– This online workshop Art Journal all year course by Red Velvet. I have been doing visual journaling for a year and a half or so now and I feel fairly comfy with my style of my pages, but it’s so good to mix it up. This class inspires me to do that. They do very vintage looking pages and that is not my style but the prompts are what is pushing me to think a bit different.

Those are just some of the things I am currently loving, what about you?

Here is to living Inspired,Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “A few things I am Currently Loving…

  1. I too love Art Journaling. I have a jar of prompts…so I never know what I’ll be doing until I pull it from the jar…It’s really thinking outside the box, but I just love the creativity of it all. I am also working on an Art Journal cook-book Swap which I am really enjoying. Barbara L

Leave a Reply

