Recent Creative Play…

Hey Creative Souls!

I thought this week I would share some of my recent creative play with you!

I love paisley I really wanted to learn how to draw them, but before they kept coming out like funky rain drops or something. I finally did get it though, I need more practice but I am really enjoying drawing these and playing around with the different ways to “embellish’ them.

A few recent visual Journal Pages:

Some of my recent Sunday Affirmation collage cards:

A few shadow play pictures!

What creative play/practice  have you been engaging in? Do you engage in creating on a regular basis?

Here is to living Inspired,Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Recent Creative Play…

  1. I work in my art journal, but I haven’t done any creative play in living Inspired. Are we to do this on a regular bais??? Barbara L

    • Hi Barbara, in the workshop your in of mine (different site) there are someitmes action/creative prompts. This was just a question, not an expectation of anyone! Just a way to connect to the readers of the blog! Though of course I think creative play is good for lots of reasons just about anytime!

Leave a Reply

