Grounded-Inspiration through the lens..

Hey Lovely Souls!

You may or may have not noticed over the course of this blog I love pictures of feet, I like taking pictures of my feet. It actually started one day running across this blog. And then I took on online course of hers and that just furthered my fascination with it. It represents the path I am on, where I stand, what I stand for, what I seek, where I have been and where I want to go. I know that is a lot to read into a picture of my feet, but that is what I feel! Plus I think it’s cute ;-D and if it makes me happy and it’s not harming anyone isn’t that reason enough?

So that is what I am sharing in this weeks Inspiration through the lens.. Grounded

What about you, do you have any particular images you are drawn to? Do you collect, capture or do a series of them?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

