Creative Prompt-Photograph Hope

Hey Creative Souls!

I know so many people who are just going through such a tough time lately and I wish I could make it all better for them. In tough times one thing I know it can be hard to hold onto is Hope. So today I want to encourage you to capture signs of hope around you.

Capture signs of hope around you through the lens (remember it can be on your phone or any type of camera)

I would love it if you shared with me as well! What hope do you see around you? For me it was tiny buds of leaves starting to sprout on the tree outside of my window, hope of spring and change in the midst of the stormy weather.

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

