Journal Prompt-Who has inspired you?

Hey Lovely Souls!

I was thinking of the last few days how many people inspire me, some things that are a part of my everyday life but I had not really stopped to and acknowledged who has.

That is what I would like to encourage you to do in this weeks Journal Prompt. List who inspires you.

Bonus, contact one of them and let them know they inspire/have inspired you and or how they inspired you!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “Journal Prompt-Who has inspired you?

  1. I have done this in the past. but it has given me time to reflect and I have added a few new people to my list….I write beside their names how they inspire me and I will definitely be contacting several of them…just because I weant to. Thanks again for your generosity & inspiration. Barbara Linzey

Leave a Reply

