My weekend in pictures…

Hello Beautiful Souls!

I soaked in the lovely weather we were having this weekend, after some rainy days it was even more welcome! While the images do not show it I spent a lot of time with my family as well. I got a super inexpensive tiny treasure (and lesson!0 and got motivated to clean the balcony that has been out of control, dead succulents and just a mess, still more to do out there but phase 1 made me feel happy about taking action! I also played in my journal adding bits here and there to start pages but not always completing them.

My weekend in pictures…

And there was my weekend in pictures! What was your weekend like?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “My weekend in pictures…

  1. Barbara Linzey

    Loved the pictures, the Sunset, tiles ,succulent and the wood contrast. Wow. You do a wonderful job. Thanks for sharing. Barbara Linzey

Leave a Reply

