Morning- Journal Prompt

Hey Lovely Souls!

I think that morning routines can be so important, they can often lay the foundation of what the mood is like the rest of the day.

I have recently stopped doing some of the things I used to do in the morning that set a good foundation for my day. I think it’s time to re-evaluate it!

The prompt is to ask yourself:

How do I feel in the Mornings? What are my routines currently?

How do I want to feel? What routine(s) can I put in place, even one small shift that would support how I would like to feel going into my day?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

