Currently Inspired by…

Hey Inspired Souls!

I thought I would share some things that I am finding really inspiring currently! I am always on the “look out” for inspiration! And when you find great stuff it’s a shame to always keep it all to yourself! So here are some things that I have been finding really really inspiring lately:

Reading:

-Danielle LaPorte’s book “The Fire Starter Sessions” I am really really loving this book, like a LOT!

Living the Savvy Life I just started this one, but I really like it so far!

How to start a micro business blog post, I really found this really useful and inspiring!

-16 personal empowerment mantras PDF here

Are you confident enough to do the work you love  post

Watching/Listening:

This video

My 36 while 36 pinterest board!

What are you inspired by currently?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

