A reminder to start where you are!

Hey Beautiful Souls!

The truth is, the timing will never be 100% perfect, you may not feel 100% ready to start creating the life you really want to live.

The good news is that you can start where you are now! I think to some this statement might seem sort of obvious, by that I mean you may think where else would I start from. The thing is I actually think many of us are stuck in the past, or projecting into the future and we are trying to start from there. As you may know, that doesn’t really work all that well! If I wait to really build up my soul work until I have the perfect circumstances (the timing, the money, the perfect support etc) then the truth is I will always keep myself from living it.

When I can start from where I am now, and I make even small steps in the direction of what I want  that’s when I realize I can get there a lot faster than if I wait on the timing to be perfect.

Where do you need to start from where you are?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

