I would love to save for… Journal Prompt

Hello Beautiful Souls!

I have just made and will be adding to my list of “Things I want to invest in and save for” these could be big things or small things that for whatever reason never make it onto your monthly rotation of what you are spending your money on or are bigger things that need to be saved for.

I would love to save for and invest in….

Some of my responses are…

-A new Couch, ours has seen so better days by far!

-The Retreat I have coming up (woo hoooo!)

-A Vacation next year with hubby and Mom to Germany ( we really wanted to go this year, but it was just not happening for several reasons ;-(

-A few online workshops that are not super cheap to be part of, but would love to dive into!

-Getting my hair done

Those are just a handful of mine!

What about you, what do you want to save for and invest  in?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “I would love to save for… Journal Prompt

  1. Barbara Linzey

    I’m saving for a new car. I have a 96 Jeep Cherokee and shes holding on with 168,000 miles under her belt.My goal is to buy a Subaru because it has all wheel drive & I need that here because of the winters we have. Barbara

Leave a Reply

