5 things I want to do differently- Journal Prompt

Hey Amazing Souls!

I have heard myself saying a lot lately I want many things to be different in my life then they are now. Mind you they are not bad, despite several outside circumstances that I am really not happy about I have managed to really keep myself focused a lot more on the things i do have control over and keeping myself in a creative and inspired place. But there are always things that I want to improve, release etc..  I need to keep reminding myself if I truly want some of these things to change then I need to do something different then I have been doing it.. Obvious statement, or is it?

This weeks journal prompt is to:

List 5 things you want to do differently, they can all be toward one common theme/goal or not! It is totally up to you!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “5 things I want to do differently- Journal Prompt

  1. Making a change is doing things differently – we’re on the same page with this. Nice post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

