I give myself permission… Little Inspirations

Hey Amazing Souls… I think so often we feel like we have to get permission to create the life we want. So here it goes.. these may or may not apply to you if they do take em! If they don’t but you like the idea then make your own list and look at it often!

I give myself permission to:

-Just Be

-Get out of my own way

-To be afraid but ready all at once

-To express what I really feel on this blog, to others, to myself…

-To Trust

-To Heal

-To invest in myself and my dreams

-To go at my own pace

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

