I promise myself… Little Inspirations

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I promise myself…

To show up

To Let go

To Not give up

To Get out of my own way

To do what needs to be done to create a life I love, fear and all!

To Nourish myself -Mind,Body, Soul

To Live my truth more and more each moment of each day

To be firm yet gentle with those tender moments on this journey

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “I promise myself… Little Inspirations

  1. I see we have the same truths, to be kind to ourselves and to live the best lives we can.
    I am 70 years young and have lived this way most of my life with very few regrets.
    Life is what you make of it and I have had a great ride.
    Am looking forward to more adventures, there is always something New around the corner, which you need to explore. So grab for the golden ring and live life.

    Pam Nixon

Leave a Reply

