What am I waiting for? -Journal Prompt

Hey Beautiful Souls!
I think often we say there are things that we want in life, we talk about it.. When I have _ It will be the perfect circumstances to support __.  I can’t tell you the number of times I have done this, even when I realized those circumstances have either been ideal for the “thing” I am talking about or that I have circumstances right now that could support whatever it is that I am saying if __was in place then I could…

The real question here is this: What am I waiting for? 

The time is never going to be perfect 100%, there can always be reasoning (or excuse) that there is not enough, time, money, education, support etc.. So if you can really look at what is stopping you and where you might actually already have those “perfect (enough) circumstances” to do, create, manifest, commit to etc.. that  thing now. Even if on a smaller scale then you may have been first envisioning. Then it opens up a whole different side of things. Instead of looking at what you don’t yet have, you really look at what you are waiting for and that just might help  you realize that now just may be your perfect (enough) time!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

