Inspired Resources

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Constantly seeking and being open to inspiration is what keeps me fueled, what keeps me well… inspired on this path of life with all of its ups and downs. So I thought today I would share a few things that have inspired me recently!

Watching: (and deeply deeply loving)

Reading:  Giving yourself second chances , Knowing your symbols, Change happens

Books: I love reading, a few i have read recently that I really loved

Life is a Verb , This i know, $100 startup

Whats been inspiring you lately?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Inspired Resources

  1. Heather, My inspirations come from nature and all its beauty and the easy listening music. It soothes the soul. And I get inspiration from you. I’ve really enjoyed this workshop & Word PLay. I’m working on my 3rd Journal and have gotten alot of answers to my lifes questions. Thank you. Barbara

  2. Aww, I deeply Thank You Barbara. You inspire me as well. And I can’t tell you how much it means to me that what I have been doing is inspiring to you xo

Leave a Reply

