I am Ready For…Journal Prompt

Hey Beautiful Souls

For me personally I feel a shift of so many things. I feel ready and scared at once for some things. However I want to focus on what I feel ready for right now..

This weeks prompt is:

I am Ready For….

A few of my responses are:

A shift in my attitude in some of my relationships

For the amazing retreat experience that’s coming up

To put myself out there in a braver way then I have been willing to

To Have a healthy body

To make choices that are nurturing, not always easy

To mindfully create a life I love

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

