Little Inspirations- I will…

Hey Inspiring Souls

I have a week, well a few actually ahead of me that are full of opportunity, ideas, deadlines and To Do’s.. So I am giving myself (and of course any of you that need this when you happen upon it!) a reminder that…

-You will figure it out

-By listening deeply I will be purposeful =productive

-I will remember to Breath

-This is all good stuff, even the not so fun stuff has lessons or good benefits along with it!

-To get up and stretch, dance, move my body!

-Have a bit of a plan, but be ready to let it go and embrace a better one (even if it doesn’t give you advanced notice!)

-Lean in

-Let Go

-Know that you are more than capable

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

