Inspiration Through the lens… Exploration

Hey Beautiful Souls

This last week I was blessed to go on a retreat. To tell you the truth it was only 15 minutes away from where I live. However I discovered and captured things that I have never seen or maybe some that I never took the time to see.

I will be sharing more this or next week on my takeaways from the whole thing, but still sort of processing.

Here are some of my fave images (more to come soon!)

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

PS: The painting looks different now this is one of the phases of the process, it’s still in progress!

Leave a Reply

