Open- Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls!

Since the retreat, the above word has been coming up for me a lot. That is how so much of the experience made me feel.

My question for you is… In what ways do you wish to open (or be open)?

For me recently I feel more Open to…

-Life

-The truth that I am braver than I thought, then I have been giving myself credit for

-To community

-To my truth

-To my soul and my soul’s message(s)

-To just try to not be so attached to the outcome

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

Leave a Reply

