Inspiring me Right Now!

Hey Inspring Souls!

I wanted to share some things that are inspiring me lately, there is just so much yuminess in this world to be inspired by!

This video (and many of the others they have) 

This lovelies class coming up in October, super excited about it! Loving her blog too!

Soul Space book , I just started it this week and already it’s so so good!

Fall, I heart the fall season! I made a pinterest board (in progress) dedicated to it!

This awesome site… Intent.com

SO Excited about my guest post series about Creativity, it’s going to be about a 6 month series I hope you follow along!

Whats Inspiring you these days?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Inspiring me Right Now!

  1. I just sttarted pininterest too. I just love it. Barbara

  2. It’s a great site isn’t it? It’s addicting ;-D

Leave a Reply

