This Month I want to… Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls!

It’s just about November ( going by scary fast!) With so much hustle and bustle starting this month for many of us I always find it grounding and helpful to look at what I really want from that (day week and in this case month)

This month:

I want to feel

Experience

Savor

Let go of

Accomplish

My responses…

I want to feel: Peaceful, Purposeful, energetic

Experience: Openness, Clarity ,Gratitude and  Joy

Savor: The amazing classes and learning that I am blessed to be diving in to. As well as Thanksgiving and my 17 year anniversary! (and also a no guild veg day!)

Let go of: Another layer (or layers) of frustration, more stuff (physical stuff, as I am wanting to create space)

Accomplish: My list of calls, follow ups and most important tasks!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

