Currently- Some things Inspiring me lately

 

 

Hey Inspiring Souls..

 

Me personally I am often interested in what other people are inspired by, are into and exploring so I thought I would do a post to share just those things with you all!

 

Currently:

 

 

Watching and Loving: Super Soul Sunday and Life Class.. Wowzer such good stuff on there…seriously (It’s on the OWN network by Oprah)

 

 

Reading: A Return to Love by Marianne Williamson

 

Diving into: This lovlies work and looking forward to her upcoming Ecourse

Listening to: (over and over again!) Never Give Up , and adding it to my daily mantras and reminders

 

 

 

Loving: Pinterest, I use it for many types of boards including capturing some great online posts I don’t want to forget to visit again! And capturing inspiration for 2013 (not much on there but will be soon!)

 

 

What are you currently “into”

 

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 responses to “Currently- Some things Inspiring me lately

  1. Great list, and yes, pinterest is great for capturing prettiness and inspiration. If only one had time to “do” it all too. 🙂

    • Thanks! Yes wouldn’t it though.. I have done a few things from there but that could be a full time “job” as well right!

  2. Great list of inspirations. I read Marianne Williamson’s book, “A Return to Love” and found it so very interesting. I dove into Pinterest a couple of weeks ago and I’m savoring all of the beautiful things. As far as what I’m into these days: I’m reading “The 5 Love Languages.” Creatively I’m playing in a new gratitude journal. Once a week I’m creating pretty food to eat. I’m pretending that I’m a food stylist.

    • Kathryn, Thanks for stopping by! Sounds like all really good things going on. I have heard of that book but never read it. Oh warning pinterest can be addicting!

Leave a Reply

