Listen- Journal Prompt

Hey Inspiring Souls!

This last week has been filled with messages for me and I not only believe I am hearing them I am starting to live some of these messages. But I know there are more and more layers to the ones I have heard. So I need to listen.. Life is always sending us messages if we really truly listen…

So that is this weeks prompt:

When I really listen to the messages of my life, in songs, in messages in body to those around me and especially to those little visions and voices within me what am I hearing ?

Look I know that this can be scary and not all that comfy sometimes but right now all you have to do is listen. Then you get to decide what’s next, maybe it’s more listening.

Simply Listen… Oh and listen with compassion!

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

One response to “Listen- Journal Prompt

  1. Pingback: Listening – Thankvember Sixth « shanjeniah

Leave a Reply

