Lean into- Journal Prompt

Hey Beautiful Souls!

A phrase that’s been coming up for me a lot lately is the phrase of leaning into things. Leaning into something to me means I am not resisting or many times resisting less than I was before.

What do you need or desire to lean into right now?

For me it’s the Soul Work I am doing in several workshops, its leaning into the messages that keep coming up for me, to healing and to truth.

What do you need to lean into?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

4 responses to “Lean into- Journal Prompt

  1. What classes are you taking?

    • Hello! I am working through prompts in the workshop I am giving, a workshop called Soul Caller Training by Amy Oscar and a workshop called Community Grace by Hannah Marcotti.. can you tell I have a slight addiction to online workshops ;-D

      • I just took Hannah’s Joy workshop. Good stuff. I get sidetracked from using my words, instead feeling guilty because I’m not making art.

      • toliveinspired

        I did to! It was great! Would it be possible for you to carve out a little time for you to do art? I think we often feel we need huge chunks of time but gotta start somewhere!

Leave a Reply

