Relfect and Plan

Hey Beautiful Souls!

Since denying the fact that it’s just about December isn’t going to make it go away. I think I will go ahead and embrace that fact! November had some goodness in it for sure. So I would like to reflect a bit on the month past and look ahead to what December may hold and what I would like to bring to it and get from it!

REFLECTING: (this is for November but can be used for any month at alll)

-Learned: Much more about what I am wanting from and to give to my online community

-Explored:Creating a vision board in a little bit different way then I am used to, Gluten Free Pizza

-Would like to Celebrate: I made my first thanksgiving meal, well part of it! There are many reasons why I never have, this was my first to be this involved in but not my last! Clarity in several areas of my life. Celebrating 17 years with my love!

-Struggled with: Allowing myself to follow through on some things that I keep saying I want to do, but noticing the resistance and where it may be coming from.

PLANNING: December

– I plan on diving into some of this goodness this month

-Work on Re-vamp for newsletter

-Dive deep into reflection of this past year (using the tools and ideas from the newsletter going out this week)

-Diving into Dreaming and Visioning for the year ahead!

-Put in place some practices and self-care that will help nourish me

What about you, what do you want to reflect on for this past month and plan and dream for the month ahead?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

