My Style- Inspiration Through the lens..

Hey Beautiful Souls

I thought I would do something a tiny bit different this time around for inspiration through the lens. I thought I would share bits of my personal style. This year and especially the last few months I have been honoring my Authenticity a bit more. This happens in lots of ways from internal, verbal and the non verbal such as the way I dress and the things I surround myself with. Here is a peek into a bit of my style these days…

IMG_8807

IMG_8796

IMG_8860

IMG_8651

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

4 responses to “My Style- Inspiration Through the lens..

  1. Love the Photos, I’ll have to give it a try.

  2. I love this!! Thank you for being inspired. For being authentic. And for sharing with us. I find this very lovely.

Leave a Reply

