Inspiring me right now…

IMG_8905

Hey Lovely Souls!

You may know by now that I thrive on and am constantly seeking Inspiration.. The other morning I was doing a meditation via  10 minute video, a short 10 minute yoga sequence via a YouTube video and it struck me even more so at that moment that it totally inspires me that beautiful souls are taking time to put their work out there so people like me can nourish myself and be inspired. I am so grateful for that.

So I would like to share some of that goodness with you beautiful people.Some things that are inspiring me right now are:

This Post right over here! 

The pictures in this post! 

The 10 min Yoga video I enjoyed

This video and song

This workbook on reflecting and visioning

What is inspiring you these days?

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

5 responses to “Inspiring me right now…

  1. Actually YOU are inspiring me right now! Well, the you that I know of through your blog anyway! I signed up to get your blog updates by email b/c I am hardly ever on here and when I am, it is usually for a brief period of time. Believe it or not, we both share the same name! My name is Heather Barth and I just want to tell you that God has used your blog to speak to me directly and personally about His will for my life. I really wish and hope that you would stop by my blog titled “featherisms” and read the post titled “A Voice of My Own: A Testimony” b/c it is where I share my life story and how God has blessed my life in many ways, more than I can really describe in one comment or box. Your recent posts about finding your voice and sharing your story to inspire others… well God has been leading me to share my story and that he wants me to share it, but the question has been for me, in what way and how… Over the past several years I have been inspired to make a playlist of songs that paint a story of my life from birth up till now. It’s a playlist I have finalized, but have yet to burn to a CD to give to anyone yet, but hope to do that this Christmas, at least to give to family, anyway… Sorry I’m rambling, just want you to know I am thankful for the time and effort you put into this blog, you are making a difference! And please stop by mine if you get the chance, I’d be honored 🙂
    In Christ,
    Heather 🙂

    • Well hello Heather what a lovely name 😉 First off you were not rambling. Second thank you so so much for your words. Those are powerful words about my blog and that really makes my soul happy, I really can’t express what it means to me fully. It sounds like you have had an amazing journey and I would love to stop by your blog. It’s too easy to get caught up in the how and feeling like we should know it. But there is a quote I heard the other day if God gives you the vision, he will give you the provision (or something close to that!) Again thank you beyond words for your kind words.
      Blessings

  2. Of course you are welcome to read all of my posts, that’s just the one on my life story. The first post I ever put on here, called “The Clouds Will Roll” is a fictional short story of my imaginations/dreamings of what it will be like when I finally meet Jesus face to face in Heaven. 🙂

  3. I just wanted to make sure I told you how VERY MUCH your words mean to me. I think I have printed out more of your work than of anyone else’s – and I follow a LOT of people. You always make things sound so achievable, even by me. Heather, you have been one of the best parts of my 2012, and I just know you’ll help me make 2013 awesome!
    Fondly,
    Trece

    • Hi Trece,
      Wow, Thank you SO much for your words. I can’t tell you how much it means to me to read your words about how my blog has inspired you this year. It’s comments like this that keep me going when I feel I am talking to myself out here in the www! I so deeply appreciate you taking the time and these words warm my heart! Let me know if I can be a support to you in 2013 and I am sure it will be an amazing year for you!
      xo

Leave a Reply

