Peeks of my year, part 1-Inspiration through the lens

Hey Beautiful Souls!

While I do plan on putting together a slide show of videos I thought I would share here some views for the first few months of 2012, this will be a multi part post at least 2 maybe 3! I encourage you to gather some of your  pics of this year and pull them together in some form that feels right to you to reflect on in it. A post, photo book, slide show or prints to put in your journal.

First part of 2012 through the lens:

My Heart Resolutions

My Heart Resolutions

IMG_5658

IMG_5698

IMG_5852

IMG_5875 IMG_5904

IMG_5979

IMG_6051

I Those are just a few peeks into what bits of my year looked like.. I would love if you shared some views of yours

Here is to living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

Heather

2 responses to “Peeks of my year, part 1-Inspiration through the lens

  1. I just want to thank you for inspiring me!! I recently began following your blog, and your posts are really making a difference in my life!! I’ve been visioning my new year, and having so much fun with the process!! You are making a difference in the world, and I just want to thank you! Happy Holidays and warm regards!

    Kathryn Sturges

    • Kathryn, Wow, thanks SO much for your n ice comments. It means so much to me more than I can say. I appreciate your support and look forward to connecting!

Leave a Reply

