Journey to Authenticity-Come along?

IMG_8988

Hey Beautiful Souls!

I am super excited to share that I have gussied up and released the workshop I created (and got great feedback on) Journey to Authentic You  this workshop/journey is now self paced. You can start whenever and wherever in it you would like. It does however come with email support from me!

I would beyond love to have you join in the Journey with me. It’s an affordable $37 to dive into this journey and start creating a life that is true to you. Here is a little bit from the beautiful testimonial from an amazing participant of the workshop!

This workshop helped me to look at things I didn’t want to and opened my eyes to things I had put on the shelf. I learned to look outside the box of my comfort zone…Barbara

Come along on the Journey!

Here is to living Inspired,Creative and Empowered

Heather

Leave a Reply

